Board of Directors

Marcus Foote (Immediate Past Board Chair)
Legal Shield

Jeremy Gregory (Board Chair)
Gregory Allstate Insurance

Rattikin Title (Chair Elect)
Rattikin Title

Dr. Cassandra Darst
Lake Worth ISD

Alice Moore
Coordinator Tarrant County Precinct 4

Yolanda Munoz
Liberty Mutual Insurance

Megan Overman
Eagle Mountain-Saginaw ISD

Cindy Rehor
Pinnacle Bank Eagle Ranch

Jeannie Turley
Century 21 Judge Fite

Tammy Bailey
Amercian Cancer Society

Carrie Wallace
Farmers Insurance

Theresa Riley
Celtic Liquor

Sherrie Watkins
Traveling Bistro

Allison Hocking
The Ranch Radio 95.9

Carol Ann Webster
Mary Kay Consultant

Monica Solko
City of Lake Worth

Back to Top