Past Events
RSS
 
299 days ago Starts: Mon, May 30 2016 at 10:00 AM
Honoring our Fallen Patriots
Veterans Park, Lake Worth, United States
0
317 days ago Starts: Thu, May 12 2016 at 10:00 AM
3930 Boat Club Rd. Lake Worth, TX 76135
Community National Bank & Trust, Lake Worth, United States
0
310 days ago Starts: Thu, May 19 2016 at 10:00 AM
Ribbon Cutting event celebrating new areas of the Camp
YMCA Camp Carter, Fort Worth, United States
0
309 days ago Starts: Fri, May 20 2016 at 1:00 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic
Best Health Chiropractic Clinic, Fort Worth, United States
0
331 days ago Starts: Thu, April 28 2016 at 5:00 PM
Ribbon Cutting and Grand Opening
Central Texas Pain Center, 76179, United States
0
340 days ago Starts: Tue, April 19 2016 at 4:00 PM
Grand Re-Opening Ribbon Cutting!!
The Orchard Event Center, Azle, United States
0
341 days ago Starts: Mon, April 18 2016 at 8:00 AM
BLOOD DRIVEMonday, April 188506 Spring StreetCarter BloodCare BusFort Worth, TX 76179 Teresa Bell Primary Blood Drive CoordinatorEmail:┬áteresa@hawkphac.comPhone: 817-236-8482 https://ww2.greatpartners.org/donor/schedules/drive_schedule/68933ATTENTION CHAMBER MEMBERSYou have the opportunity to set…
Hawk Plumbing, Heating & AC, Fort Worth, United States
0
331 days ago Starts: Thu, April 28 2016 at 10:00 AM
Come celebrate with us!
Aqualine Pools, Azle, United States
0
372 days ago Starts: Fri, March 18 2016 at 4:00 PM
Welcome H & R Block to Chamber Membership with a BIG Ribbon Cutting celebration!
H & R Block, Lake Worth, United States
0
330 days ago Starts: Fri, April 29 2016 at 10:00 AM
Welcome McAlister's Deli to our community with a huge ribbon cutting celebration!
McAlister's Deli, Lake Worth, United States
1
366 days ago Starts: Thu, March 24 2016 at 11:00 AM
Welcome McAlister's Deli to our community with a fun and festive VIP Day!
McAlister's Deli, Lake Worth, United States
0
361 days ago Starts: Tue, March 29 2016 at 3:30 PM
Join us for the ribbon cutting and GRAND OPENING at Heartis Eagle Mountain!3141 Dalhart DriveFort Worth, TX 76179
Heartis Eagle Mountain, Fort Worth, United States
0
344 days ago Starts: Thu, April 14 2016 at 6:00 PM
Meet to go over fundraising plans, efforts, and results!
Lake Worth Multi Purpose Facility, Lake Worth, United States
0
379 days ago Starts: Thu, March 10 2016 at 6:00 PM
Meet to go over fundraising plans, efforts, and results!
Lake Worth Multi Purpose Facility, Lake Worth, United States
0
29-42 of 224
Per page: 
Back to Top