Past Events
RSS
 
95 days ago Starts: Thu, March 23 2017 at 9:00 AM
free networking with breakfast and coffee
Taco Casa, Saginaw, United States
0
122 days ago Starts: Thu, February 23 2017 at 9:00 AM
free networking with breakfast and coffee
Taco Casa, Saginaw, United States
0
150 days ago Starts: Thu, January 26 2017 at 9:00 AM
free networking with breakfast and coffee
Taco Casa, Saginaw, United States
0
12 days ago Starts: Tue, June 13 2017 at 10:00 AM
free networking with breakfast and coffee
Cotton Patch Cafe, Lake Worth, United States
0
47 days ago Starts: Tue, May 09 2017 at 10:00 AM
free networking with breakfast and coffee
Cotton Patch Cafe, Lake Worth, United States
0
75 days ago Starts: Tue, April 11 2017 at 10:00 AM
free networking with breakfast and coffee
Cotton Patch Cafe, Lake Worth, United States
0
4 days ago Starts: Wed, June 21 2017 at 11:30 AM
Lunch with a different Special Speaker each month. $12 rsvp http://nwtcc.org/page/payonline or $15 at the door.Speaker : Larry Neiswinder  Topic : Cyber Crimes - Everyones Concern
Multipurpose Center, Lake Worth, United States
1
39 days ago Starts: Wed, May 17 2017 at 11:30 AM
Lunch with Special Speaker, Nick Stanley from US Rep Kay Granger's office,  $12 rsvp http://nwtcc.org/page/payonline or $15 at the door.
Multipurpose Center, Lake Worth, United States
1
67 days ago Starts: Wed, April 19 2017 at 11:30 AM
Lunch with a different Special Speaker each month. $12 rsvp http://nwtcc.org/page/payonline or $15 at the door.
Multipurpose Center, Lake Worth, United States
1
102 days ago Starts: Wed, March 15 2017 at 11:30 AM
Lunch with a different Special Speaker each month. $12 rsvp http://nwtcc.org/page/payonline or $15 at the door.
Multipurpose Center, Lake Worth, United States
3
130 days ago Starts: Wed, February 15 2017 at 11:30 AM
Lunch with Special Speaker, Brenda Ornelas from Heather's Old Skool.$12 rsvp http://nwtcc.org/page/payonline or $15 at the door.
Multipurpose Center, Lake Worth, United States
1
158 days ago Starts: Wed, January 18 2017 at 11:30 AM
Lunch with Special Speaker Arun Kumar, topic: Marketing, It's Easy as ABC. $12 rsvp http://nwtcc.org/page/payonline or $15 at the door.
Multipurpose Center, Lake Worth, United States
1
121 days ago Starts: Fri, February 24 2017 at 6:00 PM
members of the chamber receive recognition for all they do.  This evening will be held in the Stockyard Station Stampede Room.  To Purchase your ticket/s please go to http://www.nwtcc.org/page/payonline $75 each Theme is "Dudes and Darlings"
Stampede Room, Fort worth, United States
0
103 days ago Starts: Tue, March 14 2017 at 10:00 AM
free networking with breakfast and coffee
Cotton Patch Cafe, Lake Worth, United States
1
15-28 of 240
Per page: 
Back to Top